Membership Levels in KKBOX

Welcome to KKBOX! By signing up you agree to the following:
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy

KKBOX currently has 3 Levels of membership:

1. Paid Member
You instantly become a Paid Member when you pay/subscribe.

2. Trial Member
From the moment you sign up for KKBOX, you can try us free for up to 14 days.
Your account will automatically switch to a Member at the end of free trial.

3. Member
At the end of your free trial/ Paid Membership, your account will switch to a Member's account. You will have limited access to our service.

Compare the benefits for different levels of KKBOX Membership:

Unlimited musicxvv
Offline songsxv
Dynamic lyricsvvv
High sound qualityxvv
Listen withxvv
Paid exclusivexxv
No adsxvv
KKCompany service noticevvv
Apple CarPlayvvv
Android Autoxxv

Was this answer helpful?
If not, contact Customer Service by choosing the 【No】 button.

What was the problem with this solution?

My KKBOX ID: Cancel
※ This form is an automated system. General questions, technical, sales and product-related issues submitted through this form will not be answered.